With love...

Anna is delighted to announce her debut recording with pianist Jonathan Musgrave.  “With Love…” is a collection of the most beautiful songs and pieces in her repertoire including the prelude from Bach’s suite in G major and one of her own compositions from James Joyce’s Chamber Music: ‘My Dove’.

Order the CD here:

also available on:

and as a digital download on:

Track list

1 Bach – Prelude from Suite I in G
2 Fauré – Sicilienne
3 Haydn – The Mermaid’s Song
4 Saint-Saëns – The Swan
5 Tam – My Dove (from Chamber Music)
6 Debussy – Clair de Lune
7 Puccini – O mio babbino caro (from Gianni Schicchi)
8 Chopin – Nocturne in Eb Op.9 No.2
9 Ravel – Pièce en forme de habanera
10 Bizet – L’amour est un oiseau rebelle (habanera from Carmen)
11 Granados – Andaluza from Danzas Españolas
12 Purcell – Music for a While
13 Joyce – The wind that shakes the barley
14 Rachmaninov – Vocalise